Bad Boys Poll Answers


1. I used to make girls pee in giant kitty litter boxes before I’d let them blow me. Nikki Sixx

2. I bit the ankles of a hotel chambermaid because room service was late. Axl Rose

3. Part of my “rider” was to have a dozen boxes of condoms delivered backstage before every show. Tom Petty

4. I blew David Bowie – and I’m a straight dude. Mick Jagger.

5. I snorted fire ants. Ozzy.

6. I snorted my own dad’s ashes. Keith Richards

7. I used to steal cocaine from the members of Motley Crue – when I was rich and famous and they were still poor and unknown. David Less Roth.

8. I’ve had groupies blow me while I was on stage playing the drums. Lars Ulrich.

9. My habit of doing at least one bottle of Jager a night landed me in rehab for 18 fucking months. James Hetfield.

10. I once used a small shark as a dildo on one of my groupies. John Bonham.

11. I met the devil at the crossroads and sold my soul to him. He then taught me how to play rock and roll. Robert Johnson.

12. I once did enough heroin that I was legally dead. An hour after the hospital revived me I left the hospital and shot up more heroin. Nikki Sixx.

Leave a comment