Buck Angel Or Kimber James?


One of my friends brings up an interesting question.

Say you are a straight man or a gay woman and god told you that you had to have sex with either Buck Angel or Kimber James.Who would you choose and why?

It’s an interesting question, because Buck certainly looks like a man, but has a vagina, while Kimber looks all girl, but has a wang.

Personally, I’d go for Kimber, but I can see an argument either way.

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 Responses to “Buck Angel Or Kimber James?”

  1. Well, Kimber’s a girl, and I’m a lesbian so I’d be attracted to her. Buck Angel’s a dude, and I’m not attracted to him. Seriously, if you’re more concerned with two ounces than one hundred and twenty pounds, you’ve got a rather tenuous grip on sexual orientation. Kimber’s a very pretty woman, regardless of what her strap on’s made of.

    • drunkexpatwriter Says:

      Hey, Valerie, great comment.

      I noticed you are on Live Journal. This site is really just a mirror for my LJ site (and I’m about six weeks behind on copying my posts over to here. If you want to read the “real” site, it’s here:

      http://bart-calendar.livejournal.com/

      I’m going to add you as a friend.

      Bart

  2. […] topics a bit) correct my housemates assholery. Basically, I got nowhere and had to sit though an amazingly trans-phobic conversation, because me knowing so much (relative to them) about transgender issues is highly suspect. Not that […]

  3. Anonymous Says:

    uh…kimber james is a dude with a huge dick and angel is a woman..just throwing that out there

Leave a comment